Our Team

Jacob Mellichamp

Lead organizer of CUCTF 2020 and aspiring computer scientist passionate in concurrent programming.

Matthew Rinaldi

President of CU Cyber. Previously interned at MWR Infosecurity. Future vulnerability researcher intern at Raytheon.

Matt Ehrnschwender

Vice-president of CU Cyber and former CTF trainer. Enjoys red-teaming, cloud computing and learning about computer systems.

Sean Craffey

Webmaster of CU Cyber. Intern at Clemson's Cybersecurity Operations Center.

Charles Truluck

Computer Science major at Clemson University.

Nick Bulischeck

Received a B.S. in Computer Science with a minor in Cybersecurity from Clemson University in 2019, and is currently an engineer at CrowdStrike.

David Houston

Competition and Events Manager of CU Cyber. Network security competitor and systems administrator. Solutions development intern of BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina.

Madeleine Wolfe

Treasurer of CU Cyber, aspiring Grill Master, passionate memorandum writer.

Kaitlyn Pierce

Secretary of CU Cyber.